TUI Magic Life Calabria

Contrada Difesa Number of rooms: 580

Qualification Status

Module Date Qualified Expire On
Water Safety (AquaCheck)
AquaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to reduce the risk of Legionnaires Disease and other water related issues

More info

AquaCheck
Thursday, 13 June, 2024 Friday, 11 October, 2024
Fire Safety (FireCheck)
FireCheck by Intertek Cristal is focused on the prevention of fire within a hotel

More info

FireCheck
Monday, 20 May, 2024 Wednesday, 17 September, 2025
Food Safety (FoodCheck)
FoodCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to assist hotels and hospitality businesses in producing and serving safe and hygienic food for guests

More info

FoodCheck
Friday, 14 June, 2024 Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Pool Safety (PoolCheck)
PoolCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that swimming pools and associated facilities are safe to use

More info

PoolCheck
Thursday, 13 June, 2024 Friday, 11 October, 2024
Room Safety (RoomCheck)
RoomCheck by Intertek Cristal ensures that hotels manage and monitor the effectiveness of their room cleaning operations against an international benchmark

More info

RoomCheck
Thursday, 13 June, 2024 Wednesday, 11 September, 2024
General Safety (SafetyCheck)
SafetyCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that accidents and safety issues that are preventable within a hotel are effectively managed and eliminated where possible

More info

SafetyCheck
Sunday, 16 July, 2023 Tuesday, 12 November, 2024
Security (SecurityCheck)
SecurityCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that the hotel has systems in place to prevent and effectively react to security incidents ranging from the extremely unlikely terrorist attack, to the far more common instance of petty theft

More info

SecurityCheck
Wednesday, 23 August, 2023 Friday, 20 December, 2024