Barceló Maya Riviera - Adults Only

Carretera Chetumal-Puerto Júarez Km.266.3, Xpu-Ha Number of rooms: 850 Visit website

Qualification Status

Module Date Qualified Expire On
Water Safety (AquaCheck)
AquaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to reduce the risk of Legionnaires Disease and other water related issues

More info

AquaCheck
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024 Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Hurricane Preparedness (CrisisCheck)
CrisisCheck by Intertek Cristal addresses the specific dangers associated with hurricanes

More info

CrisisCheck
Tuesday, 11 July, 2023 Thursday, 07 November, 2024
Fire Safety (FireCheck)
FireCheck by Intertek Cristal is focused on the prevention of fire within a hotel

More info

FireCheck
Monday, 14 August, 2023 Wednesday, 11 December, 2024
Food Safety (FoodCheck)
FoodCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to assist hotels and hospitality businesses in producing and serving safe and hygienic food for guests

More info

FoodCheck
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024 Monday, 09 September, 2024
Pool Safety (PoolCheck)
PoolCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that swimming pools and associated facilities are safe to use

More info

PoolCheck
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024 Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Room Safety (RoomCheck)
RoomCheck by Intertek Cristal ensures that hotels manage and monitor the effectiveness of their room cleaning operations against an international benchmark

More info

RoomCheck
Friday, 31 May, 2024 Thursday, 29 August, 2024
General Safety (SafetyCheck)
SafetyCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that accidents and safety issues that are preventable within a hotel are effectively managed and eliminated where possible

More info

SafetyCheck
Monday, 14 August, 2023 Wednesday, 11 December, 2024
Security (SecurityCheck)
SecurityCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that the hotel has systems in place to prevent and effectively react to security incidents ranging from the extremely unlikely terrorist attack, to the far more common instance of petty theft

More info

SecurityCheck
Tuesday, 24 October, 2023 Thursday, 20 February, 2025