Xavage

Carretera Federal Chetumal-Puerto Juarez, Km. 282, Int. B, Rancho Xcaret

Qualification Status

Module Date Qualified Expire On
Water Safety (AquaCheck)
AquaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to reduce the risk of Legionnaires Disease and other water related issues

More info

AquaCheck
Monday, 22 January, 2024 Tuesday, 21 May, 2024
Hurricane Preparedness (CrisisCheck)
CrisisCheck by Intertek Cristal addresses the specific dangers associated with hurricanes

More info

CrisisCheck
Friday, 08 September, 2023 Sunday, 05 January, 2025
Food Safety (FoodCheck)
FoodCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to assist hotels and hospitality businesses in producing and serving safe and hygienic food for guests

More info

FoodCheck
Monday, 12 February, 2024 Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Pool Safety (PoolCheck)
PoolCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that swimming pools and associated facilities are safe to use

More info

PoolCheck
Monday, 22 January, 2024 Tuesday, 21 May, 2024
General Safety (SafetyCheck)
SafetyCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that accidents and safety issues that are preventable within a hotel are effectively managed and eliminated where possible

More info

SafetyCheck
Thursday, 07 December, 2023 Saturday, 05 April, 2025
Security (SecurityCheck)
SecurityCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that the hotel has systems in place to prevent and effectively react to security incidents ranging from the extremely unlikely terrorist attack, to the far more common instance of petty theft

More info

SecurityCheck
Monday, 17 July, 2023 Wednesday, 13 November, 2024