TUI BLUE Palm Garden

Kizilağaç Mahallesi Number of rooms: 362

Qualification Status

Module Date Qualified Expire On
Water Safety (AquaCheck)
AquaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to reduce the risk of Legionnaires Disease and other water related issues

More info

AquaCheck
Thursday, 04 July, 2024 Friday, 01 November, 2024
Fire Safety (FireCheck)
FireCheck by Intertek Cristal is focused on the prevention of fire within a hotel

More info

FireCheck
Wednesday, 23 August, 2023 Friday, 20 December, 2024
Food Safety (FoodCheck)
FoodCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to assist hotels and hospitality businesses in producing and serving safe and hygienic food for guests

More info

FoodCheck
Wednesday, 03 July, 2024 Tuesday, 01 October, 2024
Pool Safety (PoolCheck)
PoolCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that swimming pools and associated facilities are safe to use

More info

PoolCheck
Thursday, 04 July, 2024 Friday, 01 November, 2024
General Safety (SafetyCheck)
SafetyCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that accidents and safety issues that are preventable within a hotel are effectively managed and eliminated where possible

More info

SafetyCheck
Tuesday, 04 June, 2024 Thursday, 02 October, 2025
Security (SecurityCheck)
SecurityCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that the hotel has systems in place to prevent and effectively react to security incidents ranging from the extremely unlikely terrorist attack, to the far more common instance of petty theft

More info

SecurityCheck
Saturday, 09 September, 2023 Monday, 06 January, 2025
Spa Safety (SpaCheck)
SpaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that the Spa and recreational facilities at a hotel are operated in accordance with best practice

More info

SpaCheck
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024 Thursday, 15 August, 2024